Assessoria de Imprensa


Para demandas sobre
a MOVER:
FSB Comunicação

Paula Barcellos
paula.barcellos@fsb.com.br
55 11 3165-9589
55 11 97633-7888

Ricardo Torreglosa
ricardo.torreglosa@fsb.com.br
55 11 3165-9596

Para demandas sobre a
Camargo Corrêa Infra e HM:
JeffreyGroup

Samy Charanek
scharanek@jeffreygroup.com
55 11 3185-0858
55 11 99639-5280

Danillo Maeda
dmaeda@jeffreygroup.com
55 11 3185-0855
55 11 98295-6347

Débora Pratali
dpratali@jeffreygroup.com
55 11 3185-0849
55 11 94170-7900

Para demandas sobre a Construções
e Comércio Camargo Corrêa:
NOVA PR

Claudia Vassallo
claudia.vassallo@novapr.com.br
55 11 3063-1195
55 11 2579-0937
55 11 99656-4964

Tiago Lethbridge
tiago.lethbridge@novapr.com.br
55 11 3063-1195
55 11 2579-0379
55 11 99641-1444

Para demandas sobre a
InterCement:
NOVA PR

Tiago Lethbridge
tiago.lethbridge@novapr.com.br
55 11 3063-1195
55 11 2579-0379
55 11 99641-1444

Anselmo Penha
anselmo.penha@novapr.com.br
55 11 5180 9074
55 11 97531 5347

Marilia Paiotti
marilia.paiotti@novapr.com.br
55 11 5180 9079
55 11 99617 2133